top of page

Nutritional Information

All of our products contain gluten, eggs, milk and soya, some products may contain nuts and/or peanuts.  All of our brownies, blondies, traybakes and sweet treats are made in an environment where nuts, peanuts, eggs, milk, soya, sesame, gluten, mustard and other diary products are used and therefore we cannot guarantee they are free from traces of these allergens.  We also use products that are produced in factories that handle peanuts and nuts.  If you have an allergy to any of the above we would not recommend ordering any of our goods.

All products are suitable for vegetarians, apart from any product with marshmallow topping or our Rocky Road.

For full Allergen information 

bottom of page